Spahr Engineering Library Hours

Fall 2019, August 26 - December 7

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 10 pm
Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 5 pm
Sunday
12 pm - 10 pm

Exceptions

  • Tue, Nov 26: 8 am - 5 pm,
  • Wed, Nov 27: 8 am - 5 pm,
  • Thu, Nov 28: Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Fri, Nov 29: Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Sat, Nov 30: Closed,

Fall 2019, December 8 - December 20 (Finals)

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 10 pm
Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 5 pm
Sunday
12 pm - 10 pm

Exceptions

None



Spahr Engineering Library

1536 W. 15th St.
Lawrence KS 66045-7611
785-864-3866

Hours

Today
8 am - 10 pm
Tue Nov 12
8 am - 10 pm
Wed Nov 13
8 am - 10 pm
Thu Nov 14
8 am - 10 pm
Fri Nov 15
8 am - 5 pm
Sat Nov 16
12 pm - 5 pm
Sun Nov 17
12 pm - 10 pm
Ask a Librarian

We can help with your research questions -- contact us by chat, phone, email, text or at a Research Help desk.

KU Today